Ants Ants Ants

I have decided to do my cubes with marching ants!  The first one will have ants marching along a dirt path.  The second will be them marching along a picnic setup.  The third will be them marching through branches in a tree.  I sort of want to have 4 cubes total, but I have not come up with a 4th idea…yet.  The worlds won’t be super detailed, but I would like to find a way to make ALL of them connect if they were put side by side.  For example, the dirt path on one side would connect into a grape stem on the picnic blanket.  Then a leaf on the blanket might turn into a leaf on the tree.  I would have to do this AND connect all six sides of the cube.  It would be an interesting challenge, but it would look great if I could pull it off.

Leave a Reply

